Pepsi Cola Veterans Festival 2018 Draw

Fishing Information call 01726 862519
Festival Bookings call 01726 862100
Holiday Bookings call 0344 335 3569

The complete draw for the match!

‘A’ Section

Kelvin Acton Roy Beasley Tony Burt
Tony Butler David Cleaver Paul Clegg
Dave Duggan Mick Gibbs Paul Jones
Les King Geoff Long David Neale
Mike O’Gorman Trevor Pearce Ken Russell
Neil Stacey

‘B’ Section

Martin Austin Peter Bowles Peter Byrne
Bob Callcott Andy Dare Alan Dolby
Mick Lees Colin Mulholland John Pantry
Dave Phillips Dennis Porter Andy Read
Joe Roberts Mark Wells Dave Wood
Kevin Goldenburg

‘C’ Section

Ken Blower Robert Ellis Kevin Folwell
David Gaukrodger Billy Gault Terry Harrison
Malcolm Jolley Stewart Lister Ron Nessling
Tony Oatley Mick Powell Stephen Samme
Eric Searle Graham Stokes Tony Troth
Mick Wilkinson

‘D’ Section

Bob Dac Neil Edwards Dave Gibbs
Simon Gould Nigel Groom Geoff Harris
Len Hignell Malcolm Johnson Nick King
Ivan Lord Tom Michaels Vince O’Connor
Alan Symonds Steve Warner Steve Williams
Noel Wright