Spring Veterans Festival 2017 Draw

Fishing Information call 01726 862519
Festival Bookings call 01726 862100
Holiday Bookings call 0344 335 3569

Everything you need including the rules, format information and the draw for the match!

Section A
Kelvin Acton Harry Billing Tony Burt
David Cleaver Neil Edwards Dave Gibbs
Nigel Groom Steve Holiday Paul Jones
Geoff Long Colin Mulholland John Pantry
Dennis Porter Ken Russell Alan Symmonds
Mick Wilkinson

Section B
Greg Adams Ken Blower Tony Butler
Dick Clegg Vic Fulford Roger Giles
Chris Hancock Mark Jennings Barry Killinger
Ivan Lord Tony Oatley Andy Patridge
Mick Powell Stephen Samme Tony Troth
Steve Williams

Section C
Martin Austen Peter Bowles Pete Byrne
Andy Dare Martin Funnell Simon Gould
Terry Harrsion Malcolm Johnson Mick Lees
Tom Michaels Vince O’connor Trevor Pearce
Andy Read Eric Searle Geoff Vallance
Jimmy Wilson

Section D
Roy Beasley John Brownlie Mick Chilley
David Durbin Mick Gibbs Billy Goult
Len Hignell Malcolm Jolley Stewart Lister
Les Moody Mike O’gorman Dave Philips
Joe Roberts Graham Stokes Steve Warner